Director Maria Carmina Paulita J. Pagayawan, Office of the Chairperson

    Vice Chairperson
    Ms. Rosalina R. Velasquez, Office of Commissioner Jose A. Fabia

    Director Nerisa H. Paulino, Office of Commissioner Roland C. Pondoc
    Director Marie Macel O. Tejada, Human Resource Management Office
    Director Gertrudes P. Donato, Planning, Finance and Management Sector
    Atty. Haiddie I. Jose-Sumogba, Legal Services Sector
    Atty. Haide T. Espuelas, PhilGASEA

    Ms. Imelda V. Clave
    Mr. Joseph S. Del Rosario
    Mr. Melvin P. Lacsie
    Human Resource Management Office
    © Commission on Audit. All Rights Reserved.